1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...


Discussion in 'Newbies Introduction' started by Snowbaby, Feb 15, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Snowbaby

    Snowbaby Active Member

    Hello :wave2: justfor_u and [​IMG] to Girl Power!! [​IMG] Tell us a little about yourself, age, gender, where you are from etc.

    Make yourself at home, if you need any help, please feel free to PM me or another member of the Moderating Team, or you can email me at weesnowbaby@gmail.com

    Snowbaby [​IMG]
  2. anjelgirl

    anjelgirl New Member

    :flower4u: Welcome, sit down and enjoy yourself [​IMG]
  3. fastchaz36

    fastchaz36 New Member

    Hi [​IMG]


    hope to get to know you

    Charlotte [​IMG]
  4. TxBoundAngel

    TxBoundAngel New Member

    I am Paula 28 married to Bryan 24. I have 3 kids from a previous marriage, Felicia 10 Austin 7 and Bailey 5. I live in central FL for now. We are looking at moving to TX eventually. I work full time outside the home as well as I am league mom for my kids little league. We have 2-3 practices a week and then 2 games a week and then I do secretarial work for my son's head start program. Please bare with me if I am not on often.
  5. Tiddlyjen

    Tiddlyjen New Member

    hiiiiiiiiii Im Jenna but everyone here calls me Jen or hun [​IMG]
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page