• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

About The Staff

Not open for further replies.


Active Member
Sep 10, 2004
Snowbaby - I'm Fiona.

Was born and brought up in Inverness, North Scotland.

I'm a trained Nursery Nurse. I have previously worked as a nanny for approx 4 ish years.

Currently, I live in Stirling with my lubberly husband, and our daughter.

Louise - 21 y/o (ish

From the Scottish Borders

Trained as a veterinary nurse and falconer altho currently shop management.

Well thought it was time for an update so as of june 28th 2007 this is me:

My name is Jen, Im completely in love with my boyfriend David, we've been together since we were both 16, Im turning 20 in September so i'm looking forward to that, I was enrolled in a teaching course at university but have since changed majors and will now be majoring in criminology and psychology, I cant wait to start next year so thats extremely cool and something most people dont know Im into that sort of stuff.

Erm...thats about it really, Im a nice person, not hard to talk to and all that jazz and generally just like hanging around with the people I care about most!

Hi, Im Subby (aka Love machine scott)

27, living in Scotland.... Originally from Australia..... Living with the lovely thistle.....

Am a network technician in Australia, who currently finds himself working in a supermarket in Scotland selling cigarettes and lottery....
Not open for further replies.