• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

What's your biggest skin concern??

Katrina

I'm a beauty therapist and always interested in hearing this one, what concerns you most about your skin? Pimples/ dryness, all-round having to take care of it?!

Personally, mine is dryness and the fine lines that come with that.... especially in the cold weather (best tip?? vaseline every night over your moisturizer, won't clog skin as it just sits on top to seal in moisture:))

So I want to know what everyone else feels!

Werbung:
My biggest concern is my acne. I am in my 20s and still suffer with pretty bad break outs. I have tried everything. Right now I am trying this natural cleanser which seems to be my best product yet. I love it because it smells great and it isn't filled with nasty chemicals. I hate using harmful chemicals on my skin. I just wish my face would be clear and soft.

I could say that my biggest skin concern would be uneven skin tone. I am not fond of wearing sleeveless outdoor and so, the exposed part seem to be a bit darker than the always covered part.