• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

Is this normal or weird?

Irishgirl2002

So me and my friend are in the 9th grade, we were in my room working on a project and I left for a few minutes to do some stuff.

When I got back she was asleep in a funny way. Like she was asleep on the bed, but her feet were sticking out on top of the desk. cuz we were making a poster for history class, but her feet were on top of it lol.

Anyways I didn't want to wake her up so I started working again, but I kept getting distracted cuz her feet were blocking the poster, and her toes kept wiggling a lot, so I started playing around with them.

For example whenever I pushed her toes back and forth a few times, they would start wiggling by themselves =P. Then I would hold them still to make them stop.

I think she was probably dreaming about dancing the whole time since we both take irish dance class. Cuz her toes would randomly start wiggling in different sequences =P. And they follow instructions too, like if I push them around faster then they wiggle faster. or if I whisper "twinkle toes" a few times, they start wiggling too. And if you whisper "point your toes" then her toes make a point and flex like a ballerina.

Anyways is it normal that I was actually amused and liked playing around with her feet when she was dreaming? Thanks!

Werbung:
Sounds as if you were just messing around. What is normal? Are you asking because you thought there were feelings behind it? Did you tell her what you did? It does depend on your friendship and how people react, as some people wouldn't like it and others wouldn't mind.