• Come and join our girl community by registering for free and start discussing about girl topics, fashion, relationships...

What makes you jealous?

hachiko0919

I was never really a jealous type of girl, until I fell in love with my fiance who has an ex wife. They have a son so talking or communicating with her ex was inevitable. It makes me jealous,but what can I do? I knew about his situation right from the beginning. I'm still trying to figure out a way to get used to the situation. What about you?

Werbung:
I'm in the same boat as you, he has a son with his ex girl friend but I have no reason to be jealous.

What makes you jealous? Do you have any good reason? He is with you so unless he is a bad guy you should have more faith

He's a good guy and I know he loves me, maybe I tend to get really jealous for selfish reasons. It's maybe because it's my first time to have a relationship with a guy was married once, they were together for 7 years and he told me that his ex wife cheated on him twice or three times,but he gave her chances to fix the relationship for the sake of their kid. Maybe it just makes me a little insecure, I know it's not right to get jealous but I can't help it sometimes.

I become jealous rather easily when I see people I consider to be a lot better than myself.
I guess that's pretty frequent since I have a very low opinion of myself.

I become jealous rather easily when I see people I consider to be a lot better than myself.
I guess that's pretty frequent since I have a very low opinion of myself.
Me too! Some people just have everything: intelligence, social skills, a good job, good grades, a boyfriend, and I really admire those people, and get really jealous!

I'm not sure its jealousy as such, but I have had some trust issues with my husband - not his fault at all, but a hang up of mine from a previous relationship with a guy who cheated on me.